Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hoa Le

Hoa Le

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoa Le
"Thinh helps us to get the best quote and coverage comparing Geico, Progressive or Safeco. We changed home n auto to Statefarm within an hour."
Profile photo of Isabel Tern

Isabel Tern

July 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Isabel Tern
"My husband called this office to transfer/change our insurance to Texas since we’re from out of state. One of the agents said he would help us and would call my husband back. It’s been 3 weeks and we haven’t heard anything back. He called the office but no one answered or returned his call."
Profile photo of Justin Crawford

Justin Crawford

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Crawford
"Ken Southerland is THE BEST!!! I met Ken at a chamber event many years ago and he was so charming and charismatic, I made the switch over to State Farm with him and have never looked back!! He's been THE BEST agent I have ever had and has truly become a friend! In fact, he saw on facebook that we had bought a new car and reached out to ME before I could even reach out to him to make sure I had what I need to switch the coverage over. I have referred all my friends to Ken, he has saved them all so much money. He is by far the best around and I highly encourage you all to reach out to him."
Profile photo of Daniel Martinez

Daniel Martinez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martinez
"Thinh Nguyen and Ken Southerland were extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to my experience at this location. Very fortunate to have came across them. Fast responses and very good communication, highly recommend. 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Eri Eri

Eri Eri

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eri Eri
"Thinh Nguyen is the most nicest and respectful agent I known. Great service and always there for you for any question you have. Finds the best rates to fit your needs. Thinh treats you as a family not just any customer. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Steve Morelock

Steve Morelock

May 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Morelock
"Complete idiot"
Profile photo of Thien Nguyen

Thien Nguyen

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thien Nguyen
"Very helpful and patient. Got a good quote for me."
Profile photo of Kenny Vu_

Kenny Vu_

April 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Vu_
"Made it simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Daisy Garcia

Daisy Garcia

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Garcia
"Ken is amazing! Always there to answer my questions and takes his time to solve any problem. Super professional. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Chuyen Nguyen

Chuyen Nguyen

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chuyen Nguyen
"They provide great services!!! Been with them for about 2 years, called them a few times. They are friendly and very helpful everytime I have questions. Happy with their services! I would recomend this agent to everyone!"
Profile photo of Tamara McLaughlin

Tamara McLaughlin

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara McLaughlin
"Ken Southerland was very helpful. He helped me with information I needed and was very knowledgeable about this job."
Profile photo of Yen Le

Yen Le

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yen Le
"My agent is Hoang Nguyen and he is really professional, fast, and helpful. He take care the insurance for my business, house, and car."
Profile photo of Mark Evans

Mark Evans

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Evans
"Ken and Thinh have been amazing across the board. They've gone out of the way to make sure I have the best rates without skimping on coverage. They've even reached out to make sure I qualify for additional discounts and advise on how to keep them. I'm not a big fan of insurance companies generally, but am a big fan of Ken and Thinh which have put State Farm in a much better light for me in recent years. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Adriana Pecina

Adriana Pecina

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Pecina
"Ken Southerland is FANTABULOUS!!! He is always taking care of my needs, whether it's a simple billing question or something more complex. He is so friendly and courteous!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Hunt

Dawn Hunt

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hunt
"Thinh goes above and beyond. When we had a bad storm, he called our family just to see how I was. That meant to much to our family. State Farm really has our back."
Profile photo of Lily Luu

Lily Luu

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Luu
"Thinh is really an amazing person. He makes sure you are taken care of even if the odds are stacked against you. He keeps you informed and provides so many options while not being overwhelming. You can tell Thinh really cares for his customers and that he really wants to help everyone when it comes to insurance. He will do everything in his power to help you and he is extremely kind and respectable. Highly recommend coming to him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of ngoc cao

ngoc cao

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ngoc cao
"Very nice agent"
Profile photo of Son Cao

Son Cao

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Son Cao
"Thinh Nguyen insurance agency is very knowledgeable and helped me save money and better understand my coverage I’m glad I stop in to have my insurance review."
Profile photo of minh trinh

minh trinh

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by minh trinh
"Good services and friendly with the customers. Answer all the questions and explain the detail of the policy at well"
Profile photo of Hy Lam

Hy Lam

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hy Lam
"Excellent customer service, Ken was wonderful and help me understand in detail about my coverages. I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

August 15, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Linda Johnson
"From our first conversation, Thinh Nguyen has been so helpful in so many ways. He got me the lowest rate possible for my car insurance. He never puts me on hold for any long length of time and I don't have to go through an automated recording to reach him. I highly recommend you contact Thinh for at least a quote if needing insurance. He will do all he can to help find you what you are needing and in a reasonable price range."
Profile photo of Johnny Hua

Johnny Hua

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Hua
"Great customer service. Easy to get a hold of"
Profile photo of Clayton Easter

Clayton Easter

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Easter
"Thinh help me to resolve an issue with the Louisiana Office of Motor Vehicles, from his office in Texas, and saved me $650. Highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of hong ngan

hong ngan

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by hong ngan
"Always available. Thinh is always available even in the weekend."
Profile photo of Thao Ha

Thao Ha

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thao Ha
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable agency. Hoang help me saved a lot of money on my home and car insurance, he also help explained the important of having a life insurance policy to protect my future income. I’m very happy I found this agency on google."